Downloadable Schedules

Swim and Dive Team Calendar

 

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    • 4:15 PM
    • Pine Acres

    Away meet at Pine Acres

    Warm-ups begin at 4:15 pm

    Meet begins at 5 pm

    • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    • 8:15 AM
    • SWSTC

    Home Meet- SW vs Glenbrook

    Warm-ups begin at 8:15 am

    Meet begins at 9 am


    • Tuesday, July 02, 2019
    • Minnechaug

    Swim Meet at Minnechaug

    Warm-ups begin at 4:15 pm

    Meet begins at 5 pm


    • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    • 4:15 PM
    • SWSTC

    Swim Meet- SW vs Pine Brook

    Warm-ups begin at 4:15 pm

    Meet begins at 5 pm


    • Friday, July 12, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • Large Pavillion


    • Saturday, July 13, 2019
    • 8:15 AM
    • Woodledge

    Swim Meet at Woodledge

    Warm-ups begin at 8:15 am

    Meet begins at 9 am


    • Monday, July 15, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pine Brook
    Register


    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • 4:15 PM
    • SWSTC

    SW vs Orchard Hill

    Warm-ups begin at 4:15 pm

    Meet begins at 5 pm


    • Friday, July 19, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • SWSTC


    • Sunday, July 21, 2019


    • Monday, July 22, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Glenbrook


    • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • Large Pavilion


    • Friday, July 26, 2019
    • SWSTC


    • Saturday, July 27, 2019

    More info to follow...

South Windsor Swim and Tennis Club | 2985 Ellington Rd, South Windsor, CT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software